Artifacts - Between A Rock And A Hard Place (CD)


Artist: Artifacts

Album: Between A Rock And A Hard Place

Format: CD (Digipack)

Cat. No.: BS-001

Release Date: 03-12-2012

Pressing: Reissue - EU - 2012

Label: Below System


Track Listing:

1. Drama (Mortal Kombat Fatality)

2. C'Mon Wit Da Git Down

3. Wrong Side Of Da Tracks

4. Heavy Ammunition

5. Attack Of New Jeruzalem Feat. Jere Oxendine

6. Notty Headed Nigguhz

7. Whayback

8. Flexi Wit Da Tech(nique)

9. Cummin' Thru Ya F-kin' Block Feat. Redman

10. Lower Da Boom

11. What Goes On?

12. Dynamite Soul

13. Whassup Now Muthaf-ka?

14. C'Mon Wit Da Git Down [Remix] Feat. Busta Rhymes

15. Dynamite Soul II [Lip Service Remix] Feat. Mad Skillz

16. It's Gettin' Hot [Remix]


After reuniting in the recent years of the New Jersey hip hop trio Artifacts (formed by Tame One, El da Sensei and DJ Kaos), the group strikes back with their 1994 debut album. The classic album ‘Between a Rock and a Hard Place’ is coming back to retail via the label Below System. The reissue contains 2 bonus remixes ‘Dynamite Soul II [Lip Service Remix]’ featuring Mad Skillz and ‘It's Gettin' Hot [Remix]’. With production by T-Ray, Buckwild, Redman and the remixes produced by K-Def and EZ Elpee, the mixture of clever wordplay, energetic delivery and beats that knock and bring out the best of the two mc's.

Artifacts - Between A Rock And A Hard Place (CD)

11,95 €

  • 0,06 kg
  • Out of Stock