PMD - Shadé Business (CD)

(Deluxe reissue)


Artist: PMD

Album: Shadé Business

Format: CD

Cat. No.: BS-006

Release Date: 12-08-2013

Pressing: Reissue - EU - 2013

Label: Below System


Track Listing:

1. Shadé Business

2. In The Zone

3. Steppin’ Thru Hardcore

4. Respect Mine

5. Here They Cum (Feat. Das EFX)

6. Back To The Rap

7. I’ll Wait (Feat. Zone 7)

8. I Saw It Cummin’

9. Swing Your Own Thing

10. Fake Homeyz (Feat. Top Quality & 3rd Eye)

11. Phuck It Up Scratch (Interlude)

12. Back Up Or Get Smacked Up

13. Throught I Lost My Spot

14. No Shorts And No Sleep

15. Shadé Business (The Beatnuts Remix)

16. I Saw It Cummin’ (Zone Mix)

17. I Saw It Cummin’ (Back Alley Bozack Mix)

18. I Saw It Cummin’ (Underground Funk Mix)

19. Swing Your Own Thing (Izum Remix)

20. Many Often Wonder


Originally released in 1994, the first solo album titled ‘Shadé Business’ by PMD, from the legendary Hip-Hop group EPMD. The original release had 2 sides on it. The ‘Darkside’ and the ‘Zoneside’. Below System comes with adding a ‘Bonusside’ to the Deluxe Re-Issue of Shadé Business. This re-issue contains 6 bonus tracks and a 40 page booklet with all lyrics and never before seen pictures of PMD. This album contains featurings with Das EFX, Zone 7, Top Quality and 3rd Eye. Production done by PMD himself, Charlie Marotta, DJ Scratch, Mark 45 King, Troo Kula and Jesse Williams.

PMD - Shadé Business [Deluxe reissue] (CD)
11,95 €

7,95 €

  • 0,12 kg
  • Out of Stock