Sam Brown - The Wait (Digital)


Artist: Sam Brown
Album: The Wait
Format: Digital

Release Date: 30 June 2017



01 Intro (feat. Nottz)    
02 Me    
03 Anthem    
04 Can't Knock The Hustle    
05 Heaven's Watching You    
06 Young Anakin (feat. Robert Akins III)    
07 Looped Up    
08 Riden Down South (feat. Phil Phlaymz)    
09 LegSweep Radio    
10 Ode To De La    
11 It Ain't All Good    
12 Love    
13 For The Light    
14 Reflections Of Three Feet    
15 My Man    
16 Dilla's Night Out    
17 Don't Front    
18 On And Pop    
19 Infamous    
20 Death Is Calling (feat. Ellsworth)    
21 People (feat. Rock Frost)    
22 I Wanna Be With You (feat. Wordsworth)    
23 Master Of The Lonely Drum (feat. Louis)    
24 Port City (feat. Median)    
25 Hip Hop    
26 Dreams Of Meeting Pete Rock
27 Ode to Gang Starr


Album Description:

"The Wait" is the new album by North Carolina based producer/MC Sam Brown (also known from the duo LegSweep with Fuzz Jaxx). The album completely produced by Sam Brown, is a combination of instrumentals and guest features. The 27 track album includes guest verses by Nottz, Robert Akins III, Phil Phlaymz, Ellsworth, Rock Frost, Wordsworth, Louis and Median.

Sam Brown says: "This project was put together to show what I would do if I was in the room waiting for that artist to come or if I had the opportunity to work with and what kind of direction I would want to take the artist in. The featured artists were the ones in mind."

Chuuwee - Paradiso (Digital)

7,95 €