Trizz - The Attic (CD)

Limited edition of 100.


Artist: Trizz
Album: The Attic
Format: CD

Release Date: July 13, 2018 (Digital) / September 10, 2018 (CD)



01. Static
02. Ride To (feat. Traffic)
03. BeesWax
04. Late Night (feat. Bobby B)
05. 86 (feat. T.F)
06. All Day Long (feat. Radio Base)
07. Tricky
08. Beep Beep (feat. Cal-E-Clipz)
09. Make It
10. Sick (feat. Twisted Insane)


Album Description:

Trizz releases “The Attic”, the new album is available on all digital retailers and streaming platforms via Below System Records.

At the end of 2017, Trizz released his “Ashes N Dust” album and “The Attic” is an essential to what has already been told on “Ashes N Dust”.

“The Attic” is a combination of grimy and honest rhymes where Trizz gets assisted by guest features T.F, Twisted Insane, Radio Base, Traffic, Cal-E-Clipz and Bobby B. Trizz continues ““Ashes N Dust” was just the start and now we find ourselves in “The Attic” and right after down below, in the “The Basement””. These 2 albums are a follow up to wrap up the series that is “Ashes N Dust”. Still gritty with some west coast flavor to spice it up, “The Attic” will paint a dark picture while “The Basement” will paint a brighter one yet still gruesome.

Production on the album is provided by OSYM, Banana Beats, Cio, Artillery and Pomona Drey to mention a few.

Lastly Trizz adds “The sound and if it had one, the smell is still the same while some guest appearances may have changed... I assure you, this will bang!”

Trizz - The Attic (CD)

11,95 €

  • 0,07 kg
  • Out of Stock